ENG 2D: I Heart Grammar

Art of Writting via Flickr, by jma.work (I am aware of the misspelling)
Art of Writting via Flickr, by jma.work (I am aware of the misspelling)

Ladies and Gents,

I hope to have your short stories back to you by Wednesday. Today, I would like to show you how to access the feedback I am providing.

Next, I want you to complete more grammar exercises. There is a long list of grammar exercises here; make sure you choose the exercises that are relevant to your needs. If you don’t know what to choose, ask me.

Here is the rubric for the Becoming a Better Writer assignment. Please note that this assignment is a conversation: during this conversation, you will explain your (grammar) problem and your solution to me.

Leave a Reply

