2D 2014: Reading

Sorry, ladies and gents, but I am not feeling very good today. I had hoped to introduce you to my crazy scheme for our novel study; unfortunately, I will have to introduce it to you tomorrow.

Please use this period to read your novel.

Readers of The Fault in Our Stars should be happy to learn that I bought 6 more copies of the novel on the weekend; unfortunately, the novels are in the back of my car, which is nowhere near room 221. Thus, Stars readers will have to share the few copies at the front of the room; please see if Ms. Kemmerling and Ms. Metler brought in their copies for you.

Leave a Reply

